Scraptastic Saturday – Awesome Deals

Just thought I’d share a few really awesome deals I stumbled across this week.  🙂

If you’ve ever thought of trying your hand at Digiscrapping, now is definitely the time.  Totally Twisted Scraps is holding a HUGE sale in honor of the designers birthday.  This was one deal I couldn’t pass up, I’m downloading all the files as I’m writing up this post.  LOL  And no, I’m not getting anything in exchange for sharing, nor was I asked to share.  I just absolutely love all the kits that TTS has created and wanted to make sure that no-one missed out on this amazing deal.  And when I say it’s an amazing deal, I really mean it’s an amazing deal.  Her entire catalogue is worth over $190, but you can by EVERYTHING, every single kit, for one price…  $10.  So yeah.  I’d say it’s a good time to try out a new hobby.  😉

Click on the image below to head to her store.

Totally Twisted Scraps "By My Store" Sale

 

Today is the first day in over a week that I’ve actually had time that I could be devoting to doing up a scrapbook layout…  but I’m just not feeling it.  LOL  So I’ll just share some more great scraptastic stuff I found.  😉

Sugar Pie Scraps has a contest going on over at Enchanted Studio Scraps.  Just browse her store there, and add your favourite kit to your wishlist.  She’ll randomly choose someone to get their favourite kit for free…  and there is no better deal than free.  LOL

The SPS store is located here:  http://enchantedstudioscraps.com/xcart/manufacturers.php?manufacturerid=90

The last deal I’d like to share is for a mega kit that’s also available at ESS.  Four different designers collaborated on this kit, and all proceeds are being donated to the Susan B. Korman Foundation.  It is onsale for only $7.00, which is 53% off.  The kit is really lovely, and while the theme is Breast Cancer Awareness, it’s a very versatile kit.  One you won’t regret adding to your scrapping library.

You’ll find the kit here:  http://www.enchantedstudioscraps.com/xcart/product.php?productid=3301&cat=320&page=1

So that’s it for this Scraptastic Saturday.

Be good to one another, and have a Happy Thanksgiving Weekend!

About Tobi-Dawne

Tobi-Dawne Smith is many things to many people... photographer, canine behaviour expert, equal rights activist, green politician, lactivist, intactivist, writer, crafter, dog handler, third wave feminist, etc. But most important in her life is her role as mother to an amazing five year old. Learn more about TD at http://www.tobi-dawne.com/ follow her blog at https://td365.wordpress.com/ get to know her daughter at http://lilyannslemonade.wordpress.com/ or check out her work at http://tdphotography.me/

Posted on October 9, 2010, in Just a Note, Scraptastic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

