Disheartened

I’m sorry everyone.  Dealing with a particular individual has left me feeling drained and disheartened tonight…  so I’m not up to posting much.  I really do try my best to remain positive, and will continue to attempt to do just that (even in my dealings with this individual).

A friend added “psychic vampire” to my lexicon some time ago, and this person really is sucking my soul dry at the moment.  I’ll be fine though.  I just need a night to myself – with my family, those I love the most – to recharge.  Come tomorrow I’ll be my usual chipper self, ready to take on the world.  😉

Posted on October 13, 2011, in Just a Note and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

