Diane & Katie – a mother daughter photo shoot preview

I met up with Diane and Katie in one of my favourite “go to” spots.  It’s unusual for a client to beat me there, but these two did…  and got to watch a wedding shoot that just happened to be scheduled prior to ours.  I had a lot of fun working with this adorable mother, daughter team so when Diane asked that I not hand off these edits to another photographer, I was only too happy to oblige.  So, here we are.  🙂  Say hello to Katie and Diane:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sorry for being so brief…  just kinda tired today.  😉

About Tobi-Dawne

Tobi-Dawne Smith is many things to many people... photographer, canine behaviour expert, equal rights activist, green politician, lactivist, intactivist, writer, crafter, dog handler, third wave feminist, etc. But most important in her life is her role as mother to an amazing five year old. Learn more about TD at http://www.tobi-dawne.com/ follow her blog at https://td365.wordpress.com/ get to know her daughter at http://lilyannslemonade.wordpress.com/ or check out her work at http://tdphotography.me/

Posted on November 29, 2011, in People, photography, saskatoon, TD Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. These are wonderful, I especially like the rock which says “You are beautiful”.

    • Normally it drives me batty when graffiti shows up somewhere I love to shoot, but this particular bit of scrawl didn’t bother me one bit. It showed up early this past Summer and I really enjoy taking advantage of it. LOL

Leave a Reply

