The Hobbit!

After all that happened today, I can honestly say that I’m such a huge dork that THIS lifted my spirits:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/12/20/the-hobbit-trailer-lord-of-the-rings-prequel-video_n_1161859.html?ncid=edlinkusaolp00000003

The Hobbit is such a huge part of my life (from my dad reading the book to me as a child, to writing and staring in a play based on it in high school, and eventually to sharing it with my daughter too).  I can’t wait to see it brought to life like this.  It’ll be epic!

Posted on December 20, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

