Good Morning!

This morning I got in some puppy snuggles before even getting out of bed.  Thankfully I keep my phone on my nightstand so snapped a quick “good morning” photo of little Bruce.  I do have to admit, I’ll really miss this boy when he goes.  He’s such a snugglebug – and I’ve always been one who loves an itty bitty little snugly baby.

Little Baby Bruce, Our Tiny Hulk.

Little Baby Bruce, Our Tiny Hulk.

 

It’s strangely quiet in our house tonight as suddenly there were just two.  With Rogers in Regina with his new family, and Thor having a trial sleepover with my Dad we only have Bruce and Tony home.  It’s an odd feeling.  I’d kinda gotten used to the chaos four three and a half month old puppies can create.  😉

I really do hope things work out with my Dad and Thor.  With Thor being Lily-Ann’s favourite, it would be really nice to keep him in the family.  And my Dad hasn’t had a dog that was really HIS in such a long long time… and Thor might actually get to accompany my Dad on his many out of town gigs.  With Thor staying, I’d also get to show him – which would be fun too.  I do have other options for him if it doesn’t work, but it would just be really nice for all of us if things panned out.

photo a day challenge for january

 

In addition to the challenge, tomorrow I’ll be sharing a very special author interview.  So make sure you pop in to check it out.  Her newest book is hitting stores and she’s shared a little with me about herself and what you can expect!

About Tobi-Dawne

Tobi-Dawne Smith is many things to many people... photographer, canine behaviour expert, equal rights activist, green politician, lactivist, intactivist, writer, crafter, dog handler, third wave feminist, etc. But most important in her life is her role as mother to an amazing five year old. Learn more about TD at http://www.tobi-dawne.com/ follow her blog at https://td365.wordpress.com/ get to know her daughter at http://lilyannslemonade.wordpress.com/ or check out her work at http://tdphotography.me/

Posted on January 16, 2013, in Animals, Dogs, iPhone, January Photo Challenge, Roo Watch 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

